Michigan’s Root 66 - Your Route to Top Quality Cannabis in Mid-Michigan

Reviews

What Others Are Saying About M66 Cannabis

I love this place fantastic service very friendly and patience staff
Travis A. Avatar
Travis A.
7/05/2024
I love the bud tenders! They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about everything. They are easy to talk to and joke around with. Great company and the points are a bonus too!
Stephanie T. Avatar
Stephanie T.
6/21/2024
Nash B. Avatar
Nash B.
5/11/2024
Hands down a really nice friendly place to go always met with a smiling face
Justin D. Avatar
Justin D.
5/09/2024
Great prices and customer service
michellle d. Avatar
michellle d.
5/09/2024
Corey Avatar
Corey
5/02/2024
Great products, great service and great prices. Rooted&Zooted, local boys and Franklin fields are recommended.
Ronald H. Avatar
Ronald H.
4/25/2024
Nancy L. Avatar
Nancy L.
4/25/2024
Amazing place and people
VikingsWorld Avatar
VikingsWorld
4/25/2024
Great, helpful and friendly staff. Amazing deals and prices for the quality of product. They always have a wide selection to choose from and always satisfying products. Highly recommend to stop in and get you’re canna treats at m 66 cannabis
Mike C. Avatar
Mike C.
4/14/2024
Very relaxed atmosphere and staff are helpful n friendly, I'd like to give an extra thanks to Justin Cavender for his recommendation choice of flower, I highly recommend making a stop here for your next purchase.
Josh V. Avatar
Josh V.
3/19/2024
Every time I go in I can explain to him what I need and they had the product. I believe in the products. I tell everybody to go to m cannabis 66 company now.
Linda S. Avatar
Linda S.
3/15/2024
Very convenient an prices are great
Stephanie D. Avatar
Stephanie D.
3/15/2024
M66 has great product and the employees there are wonderful.
D W. Avatar
D W.
3/13/2024
Great place!! Great prices, great product and great tenders!.. No more going all the way to big rapids or mt. Pleasant.. Thank You!!
Justin D. Avatar
Justin D.
3/06/2024
B Avatar
B
3/06/2024
I'm always in search of a nice dispo, run by local people and not a corporation. I made my way to M66 today and had to stop and check it out. Very nice, attentive staff, nice products. I highly recommend if your in the Barryton area stop and check it out
Melissa l. Avatar
Melissa l.
3/06/2024
Prices are great. Friendly environment. Wonderful staff. I will be back!
Jenna W. Avatar
Jenna W.
2/28/2024
Halie C. Avatar
Halie C.
1/21/2024
Friendly staff and vary high-quality products. The building looks great, and there is a pull in pick-up spot that makes you feel safe if you're worried about it. Easy to find and great hours. Their prices are great. Check them out it's worth it!!
Joshua C. Avatar
Joshua C.
1/21/2024
Anthony Z. Avatar
Anthony Z.
1/21/2024
Grant N. Avatar
Grant N.
1/21/2024
Elijah Avatar
Elijah
1/21/2024
Angie S. Avatar
Angie S.
1/21/2024
Hard to believe this place used to be a car wash! It looks great and the stuff inside is even better!
Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
1/21/2024
Loved stopping by and checking the place out. The people were great, knew what they were talking about, were super helpful and nice, and the guy even got me to laugh a bit which is definitely a bonus. Will definitely be coming back!
Caelum H. Avatar
Caelum H.
1/21/2024
Great shop with up beat and knowledgeable staff glad I stopped in while passing through. Prices and product rate A -Okay in my book! Definitely stop back again.
Kaiipo N. Avatar
Kaiipo N.
1/21/2024
Gorgeous facility with top notch product and the best customer service! Can’t wait to go back!
Rachel M. Avatar
Rachel M.
1/21/2024
Honored to have M66 Cannabis Company sponsor the strain of the week on The Todd L Levitt Law Show Podcast heard on every podcast platform
Todd L. Avatar
Todd L.
1/21/2024
Great place and great prices can’t wait to go back! Recommend going
Chris R. Avatar
Chris R.
1/21/2024